top of page

Back in 1964, unless you were living in a cave or covered with fur, you would have heard the hit songs of 'The Animals. Forty years later, you can do it again. 22 tracks including the long unavailable 'We Gotta Get Out Of This Place' (U.S.).


***Product cannot ship outside the US***


SKU: 21354654
    1. House Of The Rising Sun

    2. I'm Crying

    3. Baby Let Me Take You Home

    4. Gonna Send You Back To Walker

    5. Boom Boom

    6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

    7. Bring It On Home To Me

    8. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (US Single Version)

    9. It's My Life

    10. Don't Bring Me Down

    11. See See Rider

    12. Inside - Looking Out

    13. Hey Gyp

    14. Help Me Girl

    15. When I Was Young

    16. A Girl Named Sandoz

    17. San Franciscan Nights

    18. Monterey

    19. Anything

    20. Sky Pilot

    21. White Houses

    22. Spill The Wine (Radio Edit)

bottom of page